skip to Main Content
Costa Rica Holidays In 2020

Costa Rica Holidays in 2020

The “Pura Vida” vibe in Costa Rica is contagious. The Costa Rica Holidays are a great time to really enjoy the taste of good typical food, make new friends and learn more of the rich culture that is celebrated throughout the country.

Costa Rica National Holidays 2020

Date

Weekday

Holiday Name

Holiday Type

Jan 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day National holiday
Apr 9 Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian
Apr 10 Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Apr 11 Saturday Juan Santamaria Day National holiday
May 1 Friday Labor Day National holiday
Jul 25 Saturday Guanacaste Day National holiday
Aug 2 Sunday Our Lady of Los Ángeles Day National holiday
Aug 15 Saturday Mother Day National holiday
Sep 15 Tuesday Independence Day National holiday
Dec 1 Tuesday Day of the Abolition of the Army National holiday
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search